Free Shipping on orders over $99
Google Trusted Store Reviews
Google Reviews

Congrats by Bob Dempster (01 Nov 2017)
Ordered roof racks and bike holders Sun pm. Delivered in Melb today lunchtime. Great service, great price. Congrats

Amazing Service by Gilian Lee (05 Oct 2017)
I was impressed with the very fast communication response via email. They know their products and could answer the necessary questions. Packaging and shipping was excellent and fast. Good to see an Australian business doing online sales properly. Highly recommended.

Excellent Service by Paul Coughlin (20 Sep 2017)
First rate experience. Purchased (Thule Chariot) on Wednesday, shipped on Thursday and arrived on Friday (interstate). I was also called personally to arrange for the best possible receipt of the items. Highly recommended.

Best Service by Michelle Rollo (18 Aug 2017)
I have ordered made 2 orders with Roof Rack Store and am so impressed with the prices of your products, the speed of processing the order and getting it delivered to me in just a few days. Living in regional NSW we don't expect delivery so quickly so I praise your store to everyone. Great store and great service. Thank you.

Ticked All The Boxes by Daniel Gottwald (01 Aug 2017)
I needed these quickly without the hassle of calling/driving around searching for them all over the ACT. After reading the reviews and positive feedback regarding Roof rack store I was convinced that i was not going to be disappointed ,and I certainly wasn't. Quick ordering, excellent communication, and super fast delivery (sent next day after ordering). Delivered lunchtime Tuesday, ordered Sunday night. A++

Fantastic by John Popham (29 Jul 2017)
Just wanted to say thank you for great service regarding my recent purchase of a Thule bike carrier. Order was placed on Thursday afternoon and delivered the next day at lunchtime and I live in rural NSW about 500 kms from your depot. Fantastic.

Speedy Service by Liz (24 Apr 2017)
We used the bike rack today. Absolutely fabulous! Very easy to use. Very stable. Clamps tight to the towball. Very happy with the quality of the product and speedy service from you.

So Much Better Than Hoped! by Hilla Reynolds (27 Mar 2017)
Ordered the Thule Easyfold on a Monday and received it on the Wednesday. Installed it without problems and are so thrilled with its functionality. Used it a few times so far and can highly recommend it. The only tiny improvement would be a Velcro wrap around the carry bars to make it more comfortable to carry around after detaching it from the car.

Exceptional by Jesse Adams (06 Mar 2017)
As a rule I don't write testimonials, because it's rare to have a customer experience that merits one. But I'll make an exception here. Here's how it went down: 1. Cheapest price I could find advertised (by hundreds of dollars); 2. Free interstate delivery (for a big, heavy product); 3. Free key-alike to match my existing products; 4. Genuinely friendly helpful staff. 5. Placed order mid-afternoon, arrived (interstate) the next day. How could I fault that? Thanks guys - way to stand out from the crowd.

Excellent Service by Andrew Graham (03 Feb 2017)
Great service. I have purchased Thule racks etc from these guys twice, in 2014 and again in 2017. Fast delivery across the country, free re-keying, and good prices. Highly recommended.

Excellent Pricing by Graeme (17 Jan 2017)
Thanks guys have order these THULE carriers & 1 set of slick THULE quick tie-downs. Great website, excellent pricing & hopefully great delivery

Speedy Delivery by Mauro (04 Jan 2017)
Fantastic service. Delivery within a day. Highly recommended.

Yakima Twotimer 2 Bike (8002468) by Trudy Moss (28 Dec 2016)
Awesome service - Goods arrived the next day during Christmas rush period. Yakima bike carrier good, strong manufactured product. Easy to attached & load bikes

Best Customer Service by Nathan (01 Dec 2016)
Just letting you know I received the Thule carrier. Works perfect and a great value. Just wanted to thank you for your brilliant customer services. Best customer service I've seen in a long time.

Thanks by Lorna And Ross Cameron (14 Nov 2016)
Just wanted to convey our thanks for your service when we had two Hullivators and new racks fitted to our Suzuki Grand Vitara. We chose you because it was clear that you knew roof racks better than the other suppliers we contacted. The easy, organised fitting service was without fault and you made the whole process pleasant and cordial.

Weekend Saved by Dennis (07 Nov 2016)
A quick note to say THANK YOU to Rob and the team. Less than 24 hours from order to delivery. Weekend SAVED! Thanks all. Quality operators, for sure.

Thule Bike Carrier by Adrian Blokland (19 Oct 2016)
Ordered the Euroclassic bike carrier, arrived quickly, great price and the whole service experience was exceptional. Highly recommended!

Fantastic Service by Eric Naessens (22 Sep 2016)
Thank you. My order turned up today. So i must say, fantastic service considering i only ordered it on Monday.

Great Service by Mark Gibson (24 Aug 2016)
Ordered the Thule kayak carriers on Thursday afternoon and they arrived at my PO Box interstate by 0900 on the Friday. That has got to be great service - and the price is better than the other retailers too

Fantastic Service by Jacobus (24 Aug 2016)
The roofrack arrived this afternoon. Thank you for the fantastic service

Just A Note To Say Thank You And Congratulations by Mark Gibson (23 Aug 2016)
I ordered the kayak carriers during the afternoon of Thursday 18th and they were in my PO box at 0900 on Friday 19th. That is staggering - well done, I'll definitely be buying from you guys again.....!

Fast Delivery by Stuart (22 Aug 2016)
Hi it's arrived already! now that's fast, thanks guys nice dealing with you

Quick Delivery by Len (04 Aug 2016)
I ordered a kit on Sunday afternoon and had the item before mid day on the following Tuesday. Thanks, very impressive service.

Quick Delivery by Len Moore (04 Aug 2016)
Hi Guys, I ordered a kit on Sunday afternoon and had the item before mid day on the following Tuesday. Thanks, very impressive service. Len

Top Service And Support! by Garry (01 Aug 2016)
Just a note to tell you I have taken the rack (and bike) for a test over the weekend, and am pleased with the result. Thanks to your excellent customer service displayed in this purchase I have just placed an order for a Thule MultiLift 572 with Roof Rack Store. I hope for a repeat of the quick delivery and (should it be necessary) on line assistance with this new purchase.

Result Pages: