Free Shipping on orders over $99
Google Customer Reviews

Great Service by Martin Holmes (07 Nov 2018)
Thanks for the quick turn around on my 925 Bike Rack. Placed the order on line on Monday at 1pm and Tuesday at 2.20pm it turned up!

Keep Up The Good Service by Dov Hersh (06 Nov 2018)
I want to congratulate you on the ease of ordering the roof racks and the exceptional delivery times. As you can see I ordered 2 sets within 2 weeks. Keep up the good service. I will certainly recommend.

Great Service And Fantastic Product by Vladimir Zolotarev (04 Nov 2018)
Thank you very much for the fantastic product, great customer service and super fast delivery. Thank you very much.

You Guys Are Very Very Impressive by Dave Treacy (25 Oct 2018)
Thank you very much for your patience, honesty knowledge and service. This was honestly and absolutely the most impressive retail / purchasing experience I have ever experienced. Thank you Leigh and the team. Personal thanks to Leigh for the generosity with your time when I was being a painful and indecisive customer - your guidance is very much appreciated. For the smile on my daughter's face when she realised we could be riding trails together really soon - thank you. Absolute bunch of legends - not only have you won a customer for life, I need to find more cars to send you to fit.

Excellent Service And Advice. Prompt Delivery. by Kimberley Pett (27 Sep 2018)
I have never left a review before for anything but after the excellent service & advice provided by Roof Rack Store I feel obliged to do so. Roof Rack Store provided a set of racks for my vehicle in Port Macquarie in less than 24 hours and Lee followed up with excellent advice. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Absolutely Professional And Diligent by Paulv Carcallas (24 Sep 2018)
The team at roof rack store have been absolutely professional and diligent with providing me with information regarding enquiries I had before making a purchase. Once I placed an order in, the process was very seamless and easy. My goods arrived within 2 business days and I was able to track it all the way through the process. I highly recommend Roof Rack Store and have had such a positive experience

Thanks To All At Roof Rack Store by Chris Howard (20 Sep 2018)
Just wanted to say thanks again to all at roof rack store who helped us with this. You guys were the only place we found with good stock, you are so helpful, so available and so relaxed! We loved giving you our business :)

Great Customer Service by Kristi (15 Aug 2018)
Just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU! Our rack arrived yesterday... Overnight! Best prices, awesome site and great customer service.

Excellent Service by Ross Arklay (13 Aug 2018)
I would like to let you know I was very pleased with your excellent service. To have my bike rack purchased, picked up by the courier and delivered to country NSW all within 2 working days was excellent service. And at a great price too!! Thank you very much.

Thule Velocompact 925 by Glen Ward (19 Jul 2018)
Wonderful service, ordered and delivered in less than 24 hours. Have never had such prompt service and would highly recommend the Roof Rack Store to anyone. Will be trying out the bike carrier this weekend. Great job, thank you.

Happy Days by Ian Dyer (03 Jul 2018)
Hi guys, Happy days. About to hit the trails up in the hills of Perth on the Camel Farm. I bought the Thule platform rack initially and then bought the Yakima rack for the fourth bike. I used to put three on the roof with fork mounted racks and that was becoming difficult and hard to pop the wheels somewhere (I have a gas tank in the boot so space was limited). When I am not taking the kids out for a ride, I wanted the Yakima on the roof to take my bike and keep it simple (without removing wheels). It ticks all my boxes for what I need. You had super fast shipping, great couriers which accommodated my wishes in putting it out the back of our house and very competitive prices on the gear. Thanks once again for your service and extensive products available. I'll be sure to point people in your direction for any gear. Ian Dyer

Great Service by Ian Dyer (06 Jun 2018)
Super stoked with my order that arrived today. The package arrived today well packed and the courier placed the box out the back as requested on both occasions- I received a Thule platform as well from you guys (please pass on my thanks for being so accommodating). I work shift work and he didn't wake me. Thanks also for providing the same locks for the coil as my original Thule platform. A great service indeed.

Yakima Highroad Purchase Experience by Warren Turner (29 May 2018)
Hi Guys, I recently bought a Yakima HighRoad roof rack from you & was extremely pleased with my whole experience of your store. Your customer service staff were very helpful and provided excellent advice on the type of rack I was wanting to buy, providing me with a far better solution. Delivery was incredibly quick to a semi rural area, no doubt aided by dealing with an Aussie company based in Sydney! Many thanks, Warren Turner, North Haven

Thule Express 970 by William Kelly (23 May 2018)
Product delivered to WA within one week. Great service and communication. The rack arrived well packaged and undamaged. Light weight and easy to use, fits into car boot when not used. Ideal for one or two bikes.

Yakima Holdup 2 Bike Carrier And Yakima Holdup Plus 2 by Edward Corbitt (25 Mar 2018)
Great product, price and service! Easy to order and delivered well packaged and promptly only 2 days after order placement, when other suppliers were indicating Nil stock. Thank you Roof Rack Store!

Efficient And Helpful! by Monique Tamayo (26 Feb 2018)
Fantastic response by Rob who packed my order within half an hour. I managed to receive my order by 2pm same day. Thanks so much Roof Rack Store!

Awesomeness by Ed Pham (03 Feb 2018)
Got served by Leigh .... great service, competitive pricing and very efficient. Highly recommended.

Amazing by Adrian Lynch (05 Dec 2017)
I called at 2:30pm yesterday in Sydney and the racks were delivered at 10am today in Melbourne. Phenomenal efficiency.

Great Customer Support by David Britton (25 Nov 2017)
Fantastic service from the Roof Rack Store after I had a warranty issues with parts of a Thule roof rack. They contacted Thule on my behalf and had the replacement parts sent to me within a fortnight.

Congrats by Bob Dempster (01 Nov 2017)
Ordered roof racks and bike holders Sun pm. Delivered in Melb today lunchtime. Great service, great price. Congrats

Amazing Service by Gilian Lee (05 Oct 2017)
I was impressed with the very fast communication response via email. They know their products and could answer the necessary questions. Packaging and shipping was excellent and fast. Good to see an Australian business doing online sales properly. Highly recommended.

Excellent Service by Paul Coughlin (20 Sep 2017)
First rate experience. Purchased (Thule Chariot) on Wednesday, shipped on Thursday and arrived on Friday (interstate). I was also called personally to arrange for the best possible receipt of the items. Highly recommended.

Best Service by Michelle Rollo (18 Aug 2017)
I have ordered made 2 orders with Roof Rack Store and am so impressed with the prices of your products, the speed of processing the order and getting it delivered to me in just a few days. Living in regional NSW we don't expect delivery so quickly so I praise your store to everyone. Great store and great service. Thank you.

Ticked All The Boxes by Daniel Gottwald (01 Aug 2017)
I needed these quickly without the hassle of calling/driving around searching for them all over the ACT. After reading the reviews and positive feedback regarding Roof rack store I was convinced that i was not going to be disappointed ,and I certainly wasn't. Quick ordering, excellent communication, and super fast delivery (sent next day after ordering). Delivered lunchtime Tuesday, ordered Sunday night. A++

Fantastic by John Popham (29 Jul 2017)
Just wanted to say thank you for great service regarding my recent purchase of a Thule bike carrier. Order was placed on Thursday afternoon and delivered the next day at lunchtime and I live in rural NSW about 500 kms from your depot. Fantastic.

Result Pages: